Autumn term 2021


INSET Day: Wednesday 1st September
INSET Day: Friday 22nd October
First half of term: Thursday 2nd September – Thursday 21st October
Half term holiday: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
Second half of term: Monday 1st November – Tuesday 21st December
INSET DAY: Monday 29th November
Christmas holiday begins: Wednesday 22nd December

Spring term 2022


INSET Day: Wednesday 5th January
First half of term: Thursday 6th January – Friday 11th February
Half term holiday: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
Second half of term: Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April
Easter holiday begins: Monday 4th April

Summer term 2022


INSET Day: Tuesday 19th April
First half of term: Wednesday 20th April – Thursday 26th May
BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2nd May

INSET DAY: Friday 27th May
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
Second half of term: Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July

INSET DAY – Friday 22nd July
Summer holiday begins: Monday 25th July